Contact

We're looking forward to visiting with you
Let’s Talk

Schedule An Appointment or Consultation

We are committed to your privacy. Do not include confidential or private information regarding your health condition in this form or any other form found on this website. This form is for general questions or messages to the practitioner.

Red Cliffs Professional Park
321 North Mall Drive
Suite M-102 & M-202
St. George, UT 84790

Office Manager

Carley Sisneros
(435) 669-3659
carley@counselingstgeorge.com

Our Team

Cecilie Ott, LMFT: cecilie@counselingstgeorge.com

Reggie Gates, ACMHC: reggie@counselingstgeorge.com

Christine Gibb, LMFT: christine@counselingstgeorge.com

Kaela Judd, LAMFT: kaela@counselingstgeorge.com

Brandon Andrus, LCSW: brandonandrus.lcsw@gmail.com

Lana Wimmer, ACMHC: lana@counselingstgeorge.com

Sarah Prince, CMHC, NCC: sarah@counselingstgeorge.com

Siera Heaton, LAMFT: siera@counselingstgeorge.com

Jaisha Evans, LAMFT: jaisha@counselingstgeorge.com